Progress

Upward Basketball & Cheerleading North Hills 5K Follow Us On FacebookTrinity Baptist Church

Girls' Basketball Schedules
Print E-mail

2014 - 2015 Schedules

 

Trinity HS Blue: Coach Donofrio
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 6
3:00pm
Trinity
FBC Raleigh
Sat., Dec. 13
3:00pm
Trinity Providence
Sat., Dec. 20
4:00pm Trinity
FBC Cary Green
Sat., Jan. 17
6:30pm
Trinity
Trinity Silver
Sun., Jan. 25
2:30pm
Cary
Forest Hills
Sun., Jan. 31
2:00pm Hayes Barton
Westwood
Sat., Feb. 7
5:30pm
Trinity
Greenwood Forest
Sat., Feb. 14 2:00pm
Hayes Barton
FBC Cary White
Feb. 14-15

Tournament

Feb. 21-22

Tournament



Trinity HS Silver: Coach Doman
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 6
3:00pm
Cary
Providence
Sat., Dec. 20
3:00pm
Trinity FBC Cary White
Sat., Jan. 10
2:00pm
Cary
Westwood
Sat., Jan. 17 6:30pm
Trinity
Trinity Silver
Sat., Jan. 24
3:30pm
Cary
Hayes Barton
Sat., Jan. 31
5:30pm
Trinity FBC Raleigh
Sat., Feb. 7
6:30pm
Trinity
Forest Hills
Sun., Feb. 8
2:30pm
Cary
Greenwood Forest
Feb. 14-15

Tournament

Feb. 21-22

Tournament




Trinity MS Blue: Coach Holley
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 6 4:00pm
Trinity FBC Raleigh
Sat., Dec. 13
4:00pm
Trinity
Christ Baptist
Sat., Dec. 20
2:00pm
Trinity FBC Cary
Sat., Jan. 10
2:00pm
Hayes Barton
Westwood
Sun., Jan. 18
1:30pm
Cary FBC Cary
Sat., Jan. 31
6:30pm
Trinity Christ Baptist
Sun., Feb. 1
1:30pm
Cary
Westwood
Sat., Feb. 7
2:30pm
Cary
FBC Raleigh
Feb. 15
Tournament
Feb. 21-22
Tournament

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 December 2014 19:42