Progress

Upward Basketball & Cheerleading North Hills 5K Follow Us On FacebookTrinity Baptist Church

Girls' Basketball Schedules
Print E-mail

2015 - 2016 Schedules

 

Trinity HS Blue: Coach Holley
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 5
3:00pm
Cary
Westwood
Sat., Dec. 12
3:00pm
Trinity Cary White
Sat., Dec. 19
3:00pm Trinity
FBC Raleigh
Sat., Jan. 9
2:00pm
Hayes Barton
FUMC
Sat., Jan. 16
5:30pm
Trinity
Cary Green
Sat., Jan. 23
4:00pm Hayes Barton
Forest Hills
Sat., Feb. 6
5:30pm
Trinity
Christ
Sat., Feb. 13 6:30pm
Trinity
Trinity Gray
Feb. 20-21

Tournament

Feb. 27-28

Tournament



Trinity HS Gray: Coach Doman
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 5
2:00pm
Trinity
Forest Hills
Sat., Dec. 19
4:00pm
Trinity Christ
Sat., Jan. 9
3:00pm
Hayes Barton
Hayes Barton
Sat., Jan. 23 6:30pm
Trinity
FUMC
Sun., Jan. 24
2:30pm
Cary
Cary White
Sat., Feb. 6
4:00pm
Hayes Barton
FBC Raleigh
Sat., Feb. 13
6:30pm
Trinity
Trinity Blue
Sun., Feb. 20
2:00pm
Hayes Barton
Westwood
Feb. 20-21

Tournament

Feb. 27-28

Tournament




Trinity MS Blue: Coach Holley
Date
Time Location Opponent
Sat., Dec. 5 2:00pm
Cary FBC Raleigh
Sat., Dec. 12
2:00pm
Trinity
Cary FBC
Sat., Dec. 19
2:00pm
Trinity FBC Raleigh
Sat., Jan. 16
6:30pm
Trinity
Cary FBC
Sat., Jan. 23
2:00pm
Hayes Barton
FBC Raleigh
Sat., Jan. 30
2:30pm
Cary Cary FBC
Sat., Feb. 6
6:30pm
Trinity
FBC Raleigh
Sat., Feb. 20
4:30pm
Cary
Cary FBC
Feb. 27
Tournament
Feb. 28
Tournament

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 December 2015 13:26